Howdy folks!


News

How Exciting!

So it seems that a snowboard design contest I entered last year has actually come back to haunt me in a good way. Apparently a couple of designs ( mine included) got enough requests to be printed that i was contacted to license my image along with some contemporary artists I deeply respect (hydro74 and Fatoe). Check it out here:

http://www.grafikarmor.com/product.php?id=42

and the rest here:

http://www.grafikarmor.com/

I Want Your Skull #6

OUT NOW: The text below is straight from the IWYS site.

I Want Your Skull #6 – The ALL ART Issue!! Featuring 60+ of today’s best artists:

James “Gunsho” Quigley : http://www.gunsho.com
Matt Lukesh : http://www.seppukutattoo.com
Lythron : http://www.lythron.com
Adam Turman : http://www.adamturman.com
Shawn Hebrank : http://www.shawnhebrank.com
Justin “Angryblue” Kamerer : http://www.angryblue.com
Nathan Santistevan : http://www.doggydoodle.com
Stephen Kasner : http://www.stephenkasner.com
David V. D’Andrea : http://www.dvdandrea.com
Bobby Dixon : http://www.kollectivefusion.com
Kory “Skummie” Schuerman : http://www.skummie.com
Brian Ewing : http://www.brianewing.com
Christopher Lands : http://www.surrenderart.com
Uncle Allan : http://www.uncleallan.com
Johnny “Thief” Di Donna : http://www.seppukutattoo.com
Tom Denney : http://www.tomdenney.com
Mike “Maximum Fluoride” Fisher : http://www.myspace.com/maximumfluoride
Von Dada : http://www.vondada.com
Adam Swinbourne : http://www.adamswinbourne.com
Kristof Tarisznyas : http://www.nephilistic.com
Brooke Kent : http://www.brookekent.com
Eos : http://www.the-art-of-eos.com
Mr. Kellett : http://www.myspace.com/myskingame
Horrorwood : http://www.horrorwood.info
Luke Drozd : http://www.lukedrozd.com
Tanya Pshenychny : http://www.razorberries.com
Steve “Pheck” Ritsua : http://www.pheckart.com
Gil Wadsworth : http://www.gilwadsworth.com
Jared Connor : http://www.mexicanchocolatedesign.com
Dan Springer : no website
Adam Saul : http://www.asprintingpress.com
Mike Sutfin : http://www.mikesutfin.com
Jason Goad : http://www.ingoadwetrust.com
Nate Van Dyke : http://www.n8vandyke.com
Ryan August : http://www.ryanaugust.com
Shannon Purvis : http://www.bodyrites.com
Miss Pinny : http://www.misspinny.com
Von R. Glitschka : http://www.glitschka.com
Hydro 74 : http://www.hydro74.com
Marald : http://www.marald.net
Cassandra Warren : http://cassy.alittlenoise.org
Michael Heinz-Fischer : http://www.110specialblack.de
Jason Tamvakis : http://www.jazun.net
Jeral Tidwell : http://www.humantree.com
Godmachine : http://www.godmachine.co.uk
Brian Butler : http://www.upperhandart.com
Mike Rheault : http://www.designdystopia.com
Tony Streeter : http://www.tonystreeter.net
Chloe Woodgate : http://www.bunny-lebowski.com
Johnny Crap : http://www.johnnycrap.com
Jason Cooper : http://www.blackheartstudios.com
Kenn Two Four : http://www.kenntwofour.com
Pete Cardoso : http://www.ghost-town.net
Tenebrini : http://www.squad19.com
Digitalink : http://www.designbydigitalink.com
Murdoch Stafford : http://www.murdochhardware.blogspot.com
David Witt : http://www.dwitt.com
Joshua Norton : http://www.joshuanorton.net
Drew Millward : http://www.drewmillward.com
Steven Cerio : http://www.happyhomeland.com
Human Furnace : http://www.myspace.com/humanfurnace13
Stephen Haynes : http://www.fatherofodin.net
Casey Burns : http://www.caseyburns.com

64 pages. Offset printed with full color covers.

I tried something a little bit different this time and just filled the book up with amazing art. No interviews this time around. With the economy in shambles, I wanted to try and put out something a little more affordable for everyone, so we kept all the elaborate packaging and extras to a minimum for this issue.

Just $12ppd in the US. $18ppd anywhere outside the US.

I Want Your Skull on-line store